BNF - National qualification programme

2021 we celebrate "25 years BNF"

In autumn 2021, BNF will be 25, and of course we are a little proud of that. In the anniversary bulletin, which will be published in autumn, we will take a look back at the development of BNF. In addition, however, we want to look ahead in our anniversary year. What challenges for the labour market of our clients will advancing digitalisation present? What skills will be in demand and what role will artificial intelligence play in this? How can job seekers and the labour market benefit from these developments? And what challenges does this pose for us in integrating academics into this digital labour market? We want to explore these topics at our birthday party on 9 November. And you are cordially invited to join us on this day. You can register already.

On the occasion of BNF's 10th anniversary in 2006, we still thought that our work would make us superfluous in the long run. Today however we consider that our work makes sense, for we have come to the conclusion that our work and our network are still needed and will continue to be needed in the future. We observe the increasing demands on job seekers and note the growing demand for our services. And we see the good results that our counsellors achieve every day together with the jobseekers, the REO counsellors and the project managers in the BNF network. We have remained true to our convictions!

Our work is only possible in a functioning and dynamic network. We would like to thank all 26,514 jobseekers whom we have been able to advise and accompany over the past 25 years for their trust; all the RAV advisors, the social services and other referring agencies for their good cooperation; and all the project leaders for their project ideas and for their commitment in accompanying and integrating the jobseekers at the project location. And we thank the State Secretariat for Economic Affairs (SECO) and the Department of Market and Integration (TCMI) for their many years of reliable funding of this success story.

BNF - Nationales Qualifizierungsprogramm

2021 feiern wir:

Im Herbst 2021 wird BNF 25. Darauf sind wir natürlich auch etwas stolz. Im Jubiläumsbulletin, das im Herbst erscheinen wird, werden wir einen kleinen Rückblick auf die Entwicklung von BNF wagen. Darüber hinaus wollen wir aber im Jubiläumsjahr vor allem vorwärtsschauen. Welche Herausforderungen für den Arbeitsmarkt unserer Kund*innen bringt uns die fortschreitende Digitalisierung? Welche Kompetenzen werden gefragt sein und welche Rolle wird dabei die künstliche Intelligenz spielen? Wie können Stellensuchende und der Arbeitsmarkt von diesen Entwicklungen profitieren? Und welche Herausforderungen stellen sich dadurch für uns bei der Integration von Akademiker*innen in diesen digitalen Arbeitsmarkt? Diesen Themen wollen wir an unserem Jubiläumsanlass am 9. November nachgehen. Und Sie sind herzlich eingeladen, an diesem Tag mit dabei zu sein. Die Anmeldung ist bereits jetzt möglich.

2006 waren wir anlässlich des 10-jährigen Jubiläums von BNF noch überzeugt, dass wir uns durch unsere Arbeit langfristig überflüssig machen werden. Überzeugt von der Sinnhaftigkeit unserer Arbeit sind wir heute immer noch, auch wenn wir dabei zur Einsicht gelangt sind, dass es unsere Arbeit und unser Netzwerk weiterhin braucht und auch in Zukunft brauchen wird: Wir sehen die steigenden Anforderungen an die Stellensuchenden und die wachsende Nachfrage nach unseren Dienstleistungen. Und wir sehen die guten Ergebnisse, die unsere Berater*innen gemeinsam mit den Stellensuchenden, den RAV-Berater*innen und den Projektleiter*innen im Netzwerk von BNF jeden Tag erreichen. Überzeugungstäter sind wir geblieben!

Unsere Arbeit ist nur in einem funktionierenden und dynamischen Netzwerk möglich. Wir danken allen Stellensuchenden, die wir in den 25 Jahren beraten und begleiten duften, für ihr Vertrauen, allen RAV-Berater*innen, den Sozialdiensten und anderen zuweisenden Stellen für die gute Zusammenarbeit, allen Projektleiter*innen für ihre Projektideen und für ihr Engagement bei der Begleitung und Einbettung der Stellensuchenden am Projektort. Und wir danken dem Staatssekretariat für Wirtschaft SECO, Ressort TCMI Markt und Integration, für die langjährige, verlässliche Finanzierung dieser Erfolgsgeschichte.